RAGTIME WILLI BAND

Subtitle

Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 21 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 27 at 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Featured Products


RAGTIME


WILLI



BAND



IS BOOKING



FOR



SPRING/



SUMMER



2017!!!!


Harmonica Jim Penta

Jack and Joel circa 1980
Christo at The Crave

2017 Tour Dates


Fri. Feb. 3--Thorn Hill Vineyards Tasting Room, Lancaster, PA. 7 pm to 10 pm.


Sat. Feb.4--The Speckled Hen, Reading, PA. CABIN FEVER, 5-6:30pm & 7-9:30 pm


Sat. Feb. 11—Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA. 2-5 PM.


Fri. Feb. 17—Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA. 8-11 PM


Wed. Feb. 22—Private Engagement


Sat. Feb. 25—Roots and Blues Fest, Lancaster, PA 5-8:30 PM.


Fri. Mar. 3—St. Peter's Bakery , St. Peter's, PA 7-9 PM


Fri. Mar. 17—Funk Brewing Co., Elizabethtown PA. 8-11 PM


Wed. Mar. 22—Private Engagement


Fri. Mar. 24--Thorn Hill Vineyards Tasting Room, Lancaster, PA. 7 to 10 pm.


Sat. Mar. 25--Mike's Tavern, Reading, PA.  8 to 11 PM.


Fri April 14--Judy's on Cherry St., Reading, PA  5:30 to 8:30 pm


Sat. April 15—Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA. 2-5 PM.


Fri. April 21--Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA. 8-11 PM.


Sat. May. 13—Private Engagement


Thurs. May 25--Private Engagement


Fri. May. 26— St. Peter's Bakery, St. Peter's, PA. 7-9 PM


Sun.  May 28—Private Engagement


Sat. June 3--Marietta Pub Crawl, Shank's Tavern, Marietta, PA  5-9 PM


Sat. June 10--The Speckled Hen, Reading, PA 6-9 PM


Sat. June 17— Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA. 2-5 PM.


Sat. July 1--Mike's Tavern, Reading, PA 8-11 PM.


Fri. July 7--First Friday, AK Interiors, Lancaster, PA 6-9 PM.


Tues. July 11--Private Engagement


Fri. July. 14— St. Peter's Bakery, St. Peter's, PA. 7-9 PM


Wed. July 19—Private Engagement


Fri. July 21--Concert on King, Lancaster, PA 6:30-8 PM


Fri. July 28—Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA. 8-11 PM


Sat. July 29—Cassel Vineyard of Hershey, Hershey, PA. 6:30 to 8:30 pm


Fri. Aug. 4--Lancaster Central Market, Lancaster, PA. 2-4 PM.


Thurs. Aug. 10--Funk Brewing Co., Elizabethtown, PA 7-10 pm


Fri. Aug. 11--Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA. 7-10 pm


Sun. Aug, 13--Tellus3 City Fest, Lancaster, PA. 1-2 pm


Sat. Aug. 19--Peach Festival, Womelsdorf, PA. 4:30 to 6:30 pm


Fri. Sept. 1--Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA. 8 to 11 pm.


Fri. Sept. 8--Thorn Hill Vineyards Tasting Room, Lancaster, PA. 7 to 10 pm.


Tues. Sept.12-- Lititz Public Library, Lititz, PA.  7-8 PM


Sat. Sept. 16—Private Engagement


Fri. Oct. 6--First Friday, AK INTERIORS, Lancaster, PA . 6-9 PM


Sun. Oct. 8--Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA. 2-5 pm


Fri. Oct. 20--Thorn Hill Vineyards Tasting Room, Lancaster, PA. 7 to 10 pm.


Sat. Oct.21--Pig Iron Pedal, Marietta, PA 10 AM to 1 PM


Fri. Oct. 27--Speckled Hen, Reading, PA. 5:30 pm to 7pm & 7:30- 9:00 pm


Fri. Nov. 3--Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA. 8 to 11 pm.


Sat. Nov. 18--Mike's Tavern, Reading, PA.  8-11 pm


Wed. Nov. 29—Private Engagement


Fri. Dec. 1--Thorn Hill Vineyards Tasting Room, Lancaster, PA. 7 to 10 pm.


Sun. Dec. 17--Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA.  2-5 pm


Fri. Dec. 29--St. Peter's Bakery, St. Peter's, PA.  7 to 9 pm.



2016 Tour Dates


Fri. 2/5- Bldg. 24 Wyomissing, PA 6-9pm

Sun. 2/14-Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA 2-5 pm

Fri. 2/12-Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA 7-10 pm

Fri. 2/19—Bakery at St. Peter's, St. Peter's, PA. 7-9 PM

Fri. 2/26-Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA 7-10 pm

Fri. 3/11-Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA 7-10 pm

Sat 3/12-Highland Pizzeria, Lancaster, PA. 7-10 pm

Thurs.3/17-Funk Brewing Co. Elizabethtown, PA 7-10 pm

Fri. 3/18-Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA 8-11 pm

Fri. 3/25-Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA 7-10 pm

Fri. 4/1-First Friday, Lancaster, PA

Wed. 4/5-Private Engagement

Fri.4/8-Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA 7-10 pm

Tues. 4/12-Private Engagement

Wed. 4/13--Lititz Public Library

Fri.-4/15-Building 24, Wyomissing, PA

Fri. 4/22- Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen

Sat. 4/22- Moon Dancer Winery

Tues. 5/3--Private Event

Wed. 5/4- Bally Hotel

Fri. 5/6- Bowl Grill, Reading, PA

5/7- Art Walk, Lancaster, PA

5/7- Private Engagement

5/13-Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA

5/14-Private event

5/20- Porch Restaurant, Myerstown. PA

5/27- Prudhomme's lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA

6/5- Shank's Tavern, Marietta, PA

6/11--Mike's Tavern, Reading, PA

6/15- Private Engagement

6/17-Music Friday, Lancaster, PA

6/24- Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA

6/25--Bakery at St. Peter's

7/1-- Lancaster Central Market

7/2-Private Engagement

7/8- Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA

7/9- Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA

7/10-Private Engagment

7/12-Private Engagement

7/15-Music Friday, Lancaster, PA

7/16-Private Engagement

7./20- Doubletree Hotel, REading PA

7/22-Prudhomme' Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA

7/30-Cassel Vineyard, Hershey, PA

8/3-Double Tree Hotel, Reading, PA

8/5-First Friday, Lancaster, PA

8/6- Private Engagement

Fri. 8/19- Building 24, Wyomissing, PA

Sat. 8/20-Peach Festival, Womelsdorf, PA

Sun. 8/21- Metric Century Bike Ride, Lancaster, PA

Fri. 8/26- Private Engagement

Fri. 8/26 Prudhomme's Lost Cajun Kitchen, Columbia, PA

Sat. 8/27-Bakery at St. Peter's, St. Peter's PA

9/13- Private Engagement

9/16-Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA

9/23-Building 24, Wyomissing, PA

9/27- Private Engagement

10/1-Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA

10/6-Funk's Brewing Co., Elizabethtown, PA

10/7- Bakery at St. Peter's, St. Peter's, PA

10/8-Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA

10/21-Speckled Hen, Reading, PA

10/22-Pig Iron Metal Pedal Walk, Marietta, PA

10/28-Building 24, Wyomissing, PA

10/29- Mike's Tavern, Reading, PA

11/3-Doubletree Hotel, Reading, PA

11/18-Porch Restaurant, Myerstown, PA

12/2-Building 24, Wyomissing, PA

12/3-Moon Dancer Winery, Wrightsville, PA

12/10- Private Engagement

12/30- Bakery at St. Peter's, St. Peter's. PA